New Blogger Site

24 Sep

Hi guys, I have a new blogger site: http://laurashipp.blogspot.com/.  I will post on here occasionally, but not as much.  My articles will be posted on here and on Facebook since I can’t post them publicly.  So, check out the new site.

Much love.

2 Responses to “New Blogger Site”

  1. davidjorjani Thursday, January 10, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    I actually wanted to put Madonna’s “Like A Prayer” video on here, but I stayed away from it because it is so controversial with the way it handles religion. But I love the song.
    Thanks for checking out this post. I’m about to make another post that I just sat here and churned out over the past few hours. You should check it out, too. It’s an all-country post!

  2. kac7 Tuesday, February 19, 2008 at 10:57 am #

    we went to gordo too!! Ha! Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

