Anniversary

18 Jul

I’ve been married for one year and one day! 

2 Responses to “Anniversary”

  1. kac7 Tuesday, July 18, 2006 at 9:40 am #

    Happy Anniversary, a day late.
    I’m gonna miss you too. It’s okay–I’ll be out of town on Saturday. And I’ll be out of town the 29th. So, we’ll have to find some time between, perhaps this week &/or next week. We’ll have to have lots of lunch dates. I’m still bummed that you’re leaving……even if I do too in a few months, I’ll miss you when you’re gone. Although, I’m super siked for you now.
    I don’t think I mentioned how hot you are in this pic. Good thing you’re married!!!

  2. righthandwoman Wednesday, July 19, 2006 at 3:36 pm #

    happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

