Work, Work, Work

23 Jun

So, my job with Touched by an Angel has officially ended.  As far as I know anyway.  I finished the mailing list, and I don’t think they have another one for me to do.  Well, that means that I need to find another job.  I have no idea where to look.  There really aren’t that many opportunies in Tupelo.  I thoughty about trying to work in the public school system, but my degree isn’t in Education,. and I have no idea how to get started in that.  Hopefully I can find something.  If anyone has any suggetsions or knows of anyone looking, let me know.  I’m hoping that we can relocate soon after our lease is up in September.  I’m kind of tired of Tupelo.  It’s not so bad, but it’s not so great either.

One Response to “Work, Work, Work”

  1. kac7 Saturday, June 24, 2006 at 2:50 pm #

    i think you can get an emergency teaching license……….that’s what my brother intends to do. check into that, it might be worth your while.

Leave a Reply

