Too Much to Say

1 Jun

I never post because I have to many things I want to say and not enough time to say them all.  I can never decide what to write when I have too many choices.

6 Responses to “Too Much to Say”

  1. Anonymous Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 4:47 pm #

    Yeah…I read Night in high school for one of my English classes.  I remember crying because it was so touching.

  2. waitingfor1day Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 6:05 pm #

    dork 🙂 just write and i’ll read and give you mad props for it 🙂

  3. waitingfor1day Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 6:05 pm #

    dork 🙂 just write and i’ll read and give you mad props for it 🙂

  4. waitingfor1day Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 6:06 pm #

    oh and I read that Night book in high school- and I remember crying too!!

  5. kiminchina Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 10:37 pm #

    You need to write something because I have no idea what is going on with you and I miss you!

  6. splankna Sunday, June 4, 2006 at 9:42 pm #

    yes i did… I didn’t tell anyone.. I didn’t want to make too much of a big deal about it. That was part of the reason I shut down the last one, I let my ego control it. This time I vowed not to do that.

Leave a Reply

