Softballs and Car Wrecks

22 Apr

So, we had our first softball game Thursday night, and we lost 14-0.  It was so horrible.  Maybe Monday will be better.  Karen wasn’t there because she had a wreck, poor girl.  I went to see her last night, and she and Meagan and I ended up watching two movies in a row.  Girl time; it was fun.  Hopefully Karen will get better soon.  She is pretty beat up, and so is her car. 

6 Responses to “Softballs and Car Wrecks”

  1. Anonymous Sunday, April 23, 2006 at 6:31 pm #

    Hey! Sorry that ya’ll lost and I hope she gets better. Well I had a lot of fun at D-WOW! Well I guess I will go. Talk to you later.
                                            ❤ Haily

  2. kiminchina Sunday, April 23, 2006 at 10:44 pm #

    You will never guess who got married Sunday-Mark Sawtelle!  We will discuss later. 

  3. Anonymous Monday, April 24, 2006 at 7:40 pm #

    I had the BEST time at D-WOW! OMG! We had the best leader! Her name was Audra Odom! We had a BLAST and I learned SOSOSOSO much about Jesus! Well I guess I will go. Comment me!

  4. kiminchina Monday, April 24, 2006 at 10:54 pm #

    Yes, you heard me right!

  5. TheIncredibleEgg Tuesday, May 2, 2006 at 9:05 pm #

    thanks so much.  yeah, about two years ago, i decided i wanted to take overflow on the road.  it’s been such a success.  i’ve been praying that the Lord would raise up a new leader for when i graduate next year.  thanks for all you did to get it started!

  6. Anonymous Wednesday, May 10, 2006 at 7:20 pm #

    Camp is my “happy place” right now! I can’t wait to get there and get away from the real world for a while! I don’t think I”m cut out for all that 8 to 5 stuff just yet!

Leave a Reply

