18 Nov

So, today I cut my hair off for Locks of Love.  It was hard, and I
kind of miss my long hair, but there are kids out there with no hair
and mine will grow back quickly, but theirs may never grow. 
That’s all I did today.  Btw, Daniel hasn’t seen it yet.  I
hope he likes it.

4 Responses to “”

  1. kanakuk22 Friday, November 18, 2005 at 9:49 pm #

    i sent my hair off about a month and a half ago..its so short still!  i miss my long hair, but hey, it’ll grow back..i wish we could see the pictures of the kids with our hair!  i’m sure he’ll love it!

  2. righthandwoman Monday, November 21, 2005 at 3:08 pm #

    that’s great.  i did that two years ago.  and yes, it’ll grow back.  you would be surprised just how fast it does.
    you can have my ticket to the egg bowl.  i don’t need it.  just let me know how to get it to you.

  3. Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2005 at 2:05 am #

    No, MY friend Nick Jones works at It’s a Grind, in Nashville!
    How do you know Nick?

  4. jc_lvs Wednesday, December 7, 2005 at 9:48 am #

    I think I’ll do that also…
    ~Elisha

Leave a Reply

