12 Nov

My mom and sister came to Tupelo today and finally brought my wedding
video.  It was fun to watch.  Burke met Daniel and me for
dinner at Chile’s last night.  It was fun catching up and talking
football.  Props to Burke for stopping by while he was in
Tupelo.  Also, props to Kimmie for vowing to not treat me
differently because I’m married and for following through on that
promise. 

GTHOM and Go Arkansas!

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anduril_Fury Saturday, November 12, 2005 at 11:56 pm #

    Awww….it was great to see you guys. I know y’all have to feel disconnected over there. But it does get better. It just takes time. I’ve been there. I totally pulled up stakes when I went to ICC. Didn’t know a soul. It took a little while, but I found some friends and wound up loving it over there. Just hang in there. I’m sure I’ll be back through the area in the not too distant future, so maybe I’ll see y’all then. Look me up when y’all come to the Egg Bowl. I’ll check to make sure I’ve got those extra tickets for you two ASAP.

  2. waitingfor1day Sunday, November 13, 2005 at 5:17 pm #

    i want to see the video!!!

  3. kac7 Monday, November 14, 2005 at 8:59 am #

    sorry, i didn’t catch up with you this weekend. my college minister died thurs. in a car accident & there was a tragedy in my own family. so, i was gone most of the weekend……..& when i was here i wasn’t any kind of company for anyone. i’d love to catch up later this week though if possible.

  4. jc_lvs Wednesday, November 16, 2005 at 8:17 am #

    that’s sweet…keep up the smiles…so, how’s everythang going?…
    ~Elisha

Leave a Reply

