26 Oct

Daniel got a job working at Aaron’s.  He should hopefully move up
to management soon.  The previous sales manager recently left, and
Daniel was hired to take his position.  That does make me feel a
little better about quitting my job.  I’ve never actually just
quit a job before.  I feel kind of bad about leaving the Courier
after only two months, but I really hated the job and I wasn’t very
good at it at all.  So, I guess if anyone is looking for a job in
the Tupelo area, there is one at the Courier.  I only have six
days left.  I can’t wait until next Thursday. 

One Response to “”

  1. kanakuk22 Wednesday, October 26, 2005 at 5:47 pm #

    i understand..i jsut started my job about a month ago, 3 weeks or so..and i don’t like it so much..i’m going to stick it out for a little longer, but if something else came up, i’d be gone!  I know the Lord has me here for a reason though, just don’t know what it is yet!

Leave a Reply

