5 Oct

Haven’t updated in a while.
Been kind of down lately.
Don’t like my job.
Don’t really like Tupelo all that much.
Hate driving around and talking to strangers all day.
Saw Ginny on Sunday.
Miss her.
Wish I knew more people here.
Wish I weren’t always so tired.
Haven’t found a church yet.
Want to quit my job.
Don’t have much else to say.

5 Responses to “”

  1. waitingfor1day Wednesday, October 5, 2005 at 9:53 pm #

    love you like fat kid loves cake 🙂 my dad wants to meet us in winona not tupelo on wednesday so we won’t be in tupelo :(i love ya girl- and miss you too! bye bye

  2. righthandwoman Wednesday, October 5, 2005 at 10:56 pm #

    usually i would agree with you, but i don’t think that was the case.  i honestly think he was just being friendly.

  3. TheIncredibleEgg Wednesday, October 5, 2005 at 11:26 pm #

    sorry to hear you’re so uncomfortable right now.  sounds like growing pains.  i have vice!  i’ve taken him before…LOVE his classes.  dont know how to write fiction..blah!

  4. kac7 Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 9:05 am #

    you need to call me. david tried to call you back on sunday… and the people said it was the wrong number….. my cell # is 418-1669. tupelo has to wear on you. i was miserable for 2 months straight. hang in there, the good news is that it does get better. i’m not sure we’re doing something tonight…. so maybe we can all meet up and hang out?!!!  david leaves in a couple of weeks– so, I hope we all hang before then.

  5. kiminchina Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 10:27 pm #

    Laura-I love you!  I’m going to be home this weekend.  Let’s get together or just talk on the phone or whatever.  I’m going to be packing the whole weekend!  AUGHHHH!  I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!  It’s going to get better!

Leave a Reply

