15 Aug

Tayler, my brother, is supposed to come home today for his two week leave, but my mom hasn’t heard from him yet.  We know he is flying in to Jackson, but we have no idea when he is actually going to get there.  I’m not sure if he even knows.  He was supposed to call from Germany and either hasn’t made it to Germany or just didn’t get a chance to call.  He has a layover in Dallas, and he’ll call from there if he gets a chance.  My poor mother has no idea when to leave to get him.  I hope we hear from him soon.  I’m excited about seeing him again.  He’ll be home for his birthday on Monday the 22.  He’ll be 20.

4 Responses to “”

  1. kac7 Monday, August 15, 2005 at 3:40 pm #

    That’s great news! I know that your mom and everyone else will be excited to see him. I hope he has a happy birthday!!
    David has moved here and starts a new job next Monday. He’s still in Starkville this week, but we moved him in Saturday. So, we’ll all have to get together and hang out now. I know he would love to have Daniel around…..since, he doesn’t have any of his guys around. I’m going to this bible study from the orchard with sev. people our age. There’s probably 4 or 5 young married couples and about 4or5 of us singles. Ya’ll should tag along sometime.

  2. Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2005 at 4:37 pm #

    i’ll be at my dad’s this weekend. i’m sure we’ll stop by and see you all then.

  3. kac7 Monday, August 15, 2005 at 6:56 pm #

    we both live in the ghetto……..hehe
    we live just south of Main St.

  4. kac7 Monday, August 15, 2005 at 6:57 pm #

    i’ll send directions to my apt or david’s duplex for ya if you like…….

Leave a Reply

