27 May

My car died last weekend while Daniel was here.  We got it fixed, but it wasn’t fun and it cost a lot of money.  It seems like everytime I see him we have so much to do that we don’t have time to go out.  It’s sad really. 


I’m heading back to Starkvegas, or at least the general area, in exactly one week.  That is if everything goes as planned, if not, it will be one week and one day.  Next Saturday, the 4th, is Daniel’s birthday.  I’m excited about seeing him on his birthday for the first time since we’ve been dating.  However, I’m not excited about Sunday which is Stan’s last Sunday at FBC.  I finally come home, and he leaves, along with a lot of other people I love.  Life’s not fair sometimes.  I miss too many people sometimes.

Leave a Reply

