13 Apr

The Passion 05 CD release party at 7:22 last night was awesome.  It was a little taste of Passion ’05.  Chris Tomlin and Matt Redman did a great job leading worship.  The church, which seats about 3000, was filled beyond capacity.  There was not even any space in the aisles.  It was just a mini Passion 05 worship session.  I am so glad I live in the ATL.  I also met a really great couple.  He plays drums in one of Northpoint’s worship bands.  Church is a lot more fun when you know people.  And, a mutual, non-Chrisitan acquaintance came with us.  I pray that God will draw him to Him. 

4 Responses to “”

  1. waitingfor1day Wednesday, April 13, 2005 at 5:46 pm #

    you suck- the cd is on its way to me i hate you missed passion 05 it was amazing

  2. waitingfor1day Saturday, April 16, 2005 at 7:06 pm #

    hey baby girl-just letting you know my dress is ready! my mom is gonna go pick it up for me and when it gets closer to time- we’re gonna get it altered 🙂 i love you 🙂 and miss you

  3. Lumtuci9 Sunday, April 17, 2005 at 6:05 pm #

    hey girl!! Hope you’re doing great=)

  4. GodsPerncess Sunday, April 17, 2005 at 8:31 pm #

    Hey precious girl!  Thanks for “xanging” me!  I just want to say “what’s kickin’?”  Have an AWESOME day!

Leave a Reply

