9 Apr

I am so excited about 7:22 on Tuesday.  I found out that Chris Tomlin and Matt Redman are leading worship.  It’s been so long since I have heard Chris Tomlin lead worship.  I’m also excited about tomorrow.  A new friend of mine, Heath, is leading worship at Northpoint tomorrow.  The only downside is that it is in the West auditorium which is a live broadcast of Andy preaching in the East auditorium.  I’m just not sure what that is going to be like.  I guess I’ll find out tomorrow.


Last night, a few of us celebrated a friend’s birthday.  It was fun.  More importantly, there were several people who were definitely seeking.  Right now, a few of them are planning on joining me at 7:22.  I hope this works out.  A couple of them have been very anti-Christian until recently.  Throw some prayers up for me and them, will ya?


peace out

Leave a Reply

