21 Mar

Is there anyone else out there who thinks we should have beaten Duke? 

7 Responses to “”

  1. Anduril_Fury Monday, March 21, 2005 at 8:04 pm #

    ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous Tuesday, March 22, 2005 at 2:13 am #

    pick me pick meeeeeeee!!! i do

  3. kiminchina Tuesday, March 22, 2005 at 9:16 am #

    I saw how close the score was-yes, I was checking it in China!

  4. zoeangel Tuesday, March 22, 2005 at 12:21 pm #

    Yeah!!

  5. nickjones1 Tuesday, March 22, 2005 at 5:59 pm #

    Nashville!!!!!!

  6. nickjones1 Tuesday, March 22, 2005 at 6:01 pm #

    Wait a minute… you’re getting married? When did you move to Atlanta? Wow, I guess we haven’t talked in a while. Send me an email and catch me up on your life.

  7. kiminchina Thursday, March 24, 2005 at 5:56 pm #

    We were in the cafeteria, and, unlike my brother, I do not carry a picture of a deer around in my pocket!

Leave a Reply

