19 Mar

The following link will take you to a webpage with my wedding dress, veil, and the top six bridesmaids dresses.  If you want, you can tell me which dress is your favorite.  That would help out a great deal.  I got a lot of wedding stuff done when I was in MS.  The main thing left to do is figure out how to decorate the fellowship hall at First Baptist.  That may prove to be a challenge.


http://www.davidsbridal.com/favorites_public.jsp?id=DGCHNBJBAE


 


 

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Sunday, March 20, 2005 at 9:25 pm #

    Your dress is beautiful. Soon it’ll be my turn to start all that stuff. I personally style 8158 for bridesmaids. Christy, my best friend, had us wear that dress in her wedding, and it was flattering on everyone.

  2. zoeangel Monday, March 21, 2005 at 12:13 pm #

    I love your dress!!! I like 8152 and 8534 the best. I hope you have a great day!

  3. bublgumbabe08 Monday, March 28, 2005 at 1:48 am #

    wow!  your dress is… wow… really pretty!  hehehe
    I think 8022 is pretty, but so is 8152.  I’ve personally found that a dress like that looks really good on anyone and that its really easy to wear (i.e. doesn’t require anything extra up top! lol).  but hey, it all depends on your girlies.
    getting excited yet?? lol
    ~kaslynn~

Leave a Reply

