10 Mar

For those who are interested, my little brother’s address is:


PFC Hitt, Tayler A.

Automotive

C61 Co. B 106 FSB

Apo, AE 09329

 

Y’all can write to him or send him stuff if you want.  He gets kind of homesick sometimes, and hates missing out on stuff.  I got to talk to him the day before my granddad’s funeral, and he was really sad that he couldn’t be there.  It’s rough on our soldiers sometimes.  Keep them in your prayers. 

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Thursday, March 10, 2005 at 7:19 pm #

    i just wanted to say hello

  2. kiminchina Friday, March 11, 2005 at 9:17 pm #

    Do you think I could send him something from here?  Is there anything in particular you can think of he would like that I can get him?  Can he watch movies?  DVDs are supercheap here…

  3. kiminchina Saturday, March 12, 2005 at 2:50 am #

    I’ll try to work on that.  If you think of any particular kinds of movies he might like, or any specific ones, let me know.  I can send drink mixes too.  We have a lot of that kind of stuff here.  I wonder if I mail it from China, if it will get there…Hmmmm…..
    Give me a call sometime this weekend if you get a chance.  Mama put more $$ on the phone card, so we can talk longer.  What color bridesmaids’ dresses are we going to have?  I was going to explore David’s Bridal online.  You know I like to do stuff like that!
    I miss you and love you!

  4. nickjones1 Monday, March 14, 2005 at 11:44 pm #

    I am as disturbed as you at the talking cookie and the cannibal shrip, it’s crazy!

Leave a Reply

