1 Mar

Do those commercials where the food talks and acts like a person disturb anyone other than me?  Does that new Chips Ahoy commercial where the kids and the cookie are all at the birthday party and the cookie asks where is the cake and then the kids say that there is no cake freak anyone else out?  And then, what about that DQ commercial where the shrimp are eating popcorn shrimp and then realize that they don’t know where their kids are?  Is that not a little bit disturbing, aside from the fact that they shrimp would really be as big as them even though they are not in the commercial?  I was just wondering.  I don’t know if I can watch tv anymore if they make more commercials like that.

2 Responses to “”

  1. kiminchina Wednesday, March 2, 2005 at 3:54 am #

    Laura,
      I am going to forgive you for your recent indiscretion for the sole reason that I got a Valentine card from you yesterday.  Who knew???  The Chinese postal system worked in your favor.  And, you are going to have all of Caleb’s Xanga groupies hating me, by the way.  I love you, and I’m going to try to call you soon, but it might be this weekend.

  2. bublgumbabe08 Tuesday, March 8, 2005 at 4:59 pm #

    Idk about the comercials… I wouldn’t find them disturbing.  Odd, maybe.  Disturbing, not really.  The only one I’ve seen is the cookie one, though.
    If you could please read my site, that would be so awesome.  I am having a problem, and I would greatly appreciate your help in the matter.  Thanks bunches and bunches!
    ~Kaslynn~

Leave a Reply

