4 Feb

So, i was checking my e-mail and I heard a knock on that door.  When I answered the door, a guy was standing there with Isaiah, our ram.  They guy was a land surveyor, and Isaiah had gotten out of the pen, followed him up the road, and butted him.  He brought Isaiah all the way back up to the house and helped me put him back in the barn.  I felt so bad.  Poor guy.  He was a hottie though.  I was tempted to get his number so I could help a sister out, but long distance relationships are no fun.  Sorry girls.  Hopefully the sheep will stay in the barn from now on.

3 Responses to “”

  1. bublgumbabe08 Monday, February 7, 2005 at 1:54 pm #

    Hey laura!  long time no chat… hehehe
    That’s kinda ironic about the ram… i was on the net chatting with my boyfriend the other day and he said “brb… my ram is on top of my car and he’s gunna screw up the paint job!!”  And i was like “now how often do you hear something like that??  we are so pathetically country…”  So I’m glad to hear i’m not the only one!!  lol
    Lots of love!  (And hope the wedding goes well!)
    ~Kaslynn~

  2. Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2005 at 7:23 pm #

    lol at the comment on “ram on the car…”, two words, hi larious

  3. kiminchina Wednesday, February 9, 2005 at 2:59 am #

    Your best friend misses you desperately, although she is in lovely Thailand working on her tan!

Leave a Reply

