22 Nov

One of my favorite people in the whole world is having a birthday.  Scott Edward’s birthday is this Friday, the day after Thanksgiving.  So, if any of you see him this week, tell him happy birthday.  I really don’t know how old he is, but he’ll probably tell you if you ask.  I think he’ll be 25, but I’m not sure.


Thanks to all you guys who are praying for my brother and my family.  I really appreciate it.

4 Responses to “”

  1. kiminchina Monday, November 22, 2004 at 9:11 pm #

    Oh, Laura…it was great to talk to you this weekend.  I hope your week is going well!
    Love you!

  2. waitingfor1day Tuesday, November 23, 2004 at 5:34 pm #

    laura- i think scott is way older than 25 😉
    call me and remind me to call him on friday 🙂 thanks love you and miss you
    ready to see you- while you’re in starkville if you feel like driving up to horn lake to see a long lost friend call me 🙂
    be careful happy thanksgiving!

  3. childofdestiny Tuesday, November 23, 2004 at 5:42 pm #

    hi laura 🙂 this is Doyin!

  4. bublgumbabe08 Monday, November 29, 2004 at 6:14 pm #

    Anytime, girl, anytime.  It’s nothing else than what others have done for me.  And if ya need anything else, or just to talk, I am only an e-mail away!  And believe it or not, I am even better at listening than I am at blabing….hehehe!
    Kaslynn

Leave a Reply

