5 Nov

Well, the test is over.  Thank God!  I really don’t know how well I did.  Actually, I don’t know what score I have to have to get in to grad school.  I’m still working on trying to figure that out.  I didn’t do as well as I would have liked, but I may have done well enough to get in.  I know I did well on the essay part, but the math section was kind of hard.  I haven’t done math in four years.  Oh well, there’s nothing I can do about it now.  I just hope I don’t have to take it again.  A few of you guys will be hearing from me soon because now that the test is over, I have time to play.  I just hope I’m not too distracted by the whole test thing to have a little fun.  And Dave, it’s not that bad, but it’s not that easy either.  Good Luck!

One Response to “”

  1. Anonymous Saturday, November 6, 2004 at 1:51 pm #

    it is both Laura.  He is a math person who defiently owns a lot stock in walmart.

Leave a Reply

