3 Nov

Tomorrow I’ll be in Starkville visiting my fiance’ and some of my other favorite people in the world.  To my Starkville peeps, I love you and hope to see you all soon.  Let me know if anything exciting is going on in the big city this weekend.  I’m also planning on taking the GRE, so pray for me.  $100 is a lot to drop just to take a test, pray that I do well enough not to have to retake it.  I’m just not good at the whole test thing.

5 Responses to “”

  1. bublgumbabe08 Wednesday, November 3, 2004 at 10:07 pm #

    I’m sure you will do fine, Laura.  There’s no need to get worked up over a big, important, $100 test that makes the difference between being a loser and being successful…okay, maybe there is, but I’m sure you can do it!!!! LOL! 

  2. waitingfor1day Thursday, November 4, 2004 at 12:36 pm #

    i can’t wait to see you!!!!
    can we get a group together sat night?! i want you to meet somebody! i’ll talk to you soon!

  3. righthandwoman Thursday, November 4, 2004 at 2:44 pm #

    yay laura’s coming!  and don’t worry you’ll do just fine on the test.

  4. Anonymous Thursday, November 4, 2004 at 3:31 pm #

    as smart as you are… you have no need to worry, especially if you know how to write an essay… i mean type an essay. the GRE is not that bad

  5. lespaulwx Thursday, November 4, 2004 at 11:22 pm #

    I’m taking it this Tuesday (Nov 9) so I’m right there with ya

Leave a Reply

