27 Oct

Got up at 6:45 a.m. for the first time in a very long time.  I don’t think I ever got up that eartly for school.  Then, I went to babysit two little boys, 1 1/2 and 2 years old.  They are so cute, but tiring.  I got home at 5:00 and took a nap.  The irony is that I made more money today than I do at my real job, if you can call it a real job.  Anyway, it’s been a pretty good day.  I want to have kids, but I’m not ready to be a mom, so if any of you know any kids that I can just borrow for a couple of hours every now and then, let me know.  I would prefer ones that are cute and well-behaved. 


One more thing, I have to dress up for work on Halloween, and I am clueless as to what to wear.  If anyone has any suggestions, let me know.  We’re havign a contest on who has the best costume; the customers get to vote.  Wearing a Halloween costume to work for seven hours on a Sunday sounds fun doesn’t it?  I am SO excited. 


In other news, Mississippi State got Florida’s Ron Zook fired.  All in one game, we tackled a ref and got a coach fired.  Who cares that we actually won the game, those two things were enough for me.  Winning that game was just the icing on the cake.  We live in a sad, cruel world, don’t we? 

7 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Wednesday, October 27, 2004 at 9:02 pm #

    you can just wear regular clothes…and a sign that says “Nudist…on strike”

  2. kac7 Thursday, October 28, 2004 at 2:51 am #

    i like that……hehe. good stuff.

  3. waitingfor1day Thursday, October 28, 2004 at 4:47 pm #

    singing it 11/7
    stan gave me the song tuesday and told me to learn it by next sunday craziness 🙂 come visit! i miss you

  4. lespaulwx Friday, October 29, 2004 at 1:46 am #

    Hmmmm…my girlfriend said she just liked the idea of being a “nudist on strike”…I guess it’s better than a nudist on crack (assuming she’s sitting down)

  5. Anonymous Friday, October 29, 2004 at 2:47 pm #

    Yep, MSU.. help get coaches fired for over 125 years

  6. Anonymous Friday, October 29, 2004 at 2:47 pm #

    i meant “helping”  

  7. bublgumbabe08 Friday, October 29, 2004 at 11:29 pm #

      Luv the nudist idea…too funny! Or you could be a convict.  Where a white t-shirt and put black electrical tape for stripes.  (total red-neck costume lol!) 

Leave a Reply

