23 Oct

Chad is sick, so that means no Six Flags.  Very sad.  I was really looking forward to it.  Now, I’m going to work tonight.  I feel like all I ever do here is work.  Tonight puts my hours up to 30 hours for this week.  I’m either with Daniel or working.  I think I work every day that I don’t see him.  Not very exctiting.  I keep telling myself that one of these days I’ll be rich and won’t have to work, but who am I kidding?


Now, it’s time for Hot Single of the Day:  Michael Currin.  He’s from Jackson, TN and is currently majoring in music education at Mississippi State University.  He plays in the First Baptist Church orchestra and is one of many guitarists for the hip new band, Burning Shrubbery. 


Sorry Michael.  I couldn’t help it.  You made me do it.  

5 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Saturday, October 23, 2004 at 4:26 pm #

    well i guess you didnt lie about me…

  2. laurajhitt Saturday, October 23, 2004 at 9:29 pm #

    What do you want me to say?

  3. Anonymous Saturday, October 23, 2004 at 11:23 pm #

    let me know if you get any responses

  4. jasechall Monday, October 25, 2004 at 9:33 am #

    wow, someone thinks that we are a hip band?  Sweet!

  5. laurajhitt Monday, October 25, 2004 at 4:22 pm #

    The band is only hip because of you, jason, well, you and Mary Leigh.

Leave a Reply

