21 Oct

Chad McClurg is sick and may not be coming to ATL.  I am so sad because he is one of my favorite people in the whole world, and I was looking forward to hanging out with him at Six Flags on Sat.  And, for all you single ladies, not only is Chad one of my favorite people in the world, but he’s also single and will be graduating seminary in Dec.  Sounds pretty good, huh? 

2 Responses to “”

  1. waitingfor1day Thursday, October 21, 2004 at 5:38 pm #

    hey laura hitt 🙂 i wanna come visit! you can take me to six flags with you!! 🙂 love you girl miss you talk to you soon!!

  2. laurajhitt Friday, October 22, 2004 at 3:54 pm #

    I want you to come visit too.  You really can anytime you want.  Just let me know.

Leave a Reply

