20 Oct

Today was so long.  I ended up working 9 hours even though I was only scheduled for 5.  Well, at least it’s extra money.  The weekend with Daniel was great.  He just left this morning, so I don’t miss him yet.  I’m looking forward to this weekend.  My friend Chad McClurg is coming to ATL, and we are going to Six Flags.  I am so excited.  I think it will be my 3rd Six Flags trip this year.  Other than that, I’m looking forward to MSU basketball because that means that maybe we can forget the tragedy that was/is this season’s MSU football.  Maybe I can erase MSU football from my mind like they did exes in the movie Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, which I highly recommend, btw.  Jim Carrey gets mad props for his serious role in the movie.  You should all check it out.  And someone should fill me in on the whole Gin/MC thing.  They are being too vague.

3 Responses to “”

  1. waitingfor1day Thursday, October 21, 2004 at 10:55 am #

    laurie-
    michael and i are friends 🙂

  2. Anonymous Thursday, October 21, 2004 at 10:41 pm #

    laura-Ginny and I are friends, nothing more nothing less…so there is no confusion or vagueness.

  3. laurajhitt Friday, October 22, 2004 at 3:53 pm #

    Guys, I just love messing with ya.

Leave a Reply

