16 Oct

Daniel’s here for the weekend.  I’m so excited and happy.  Cooking him dinner tonight.  I hope he likes it.  I guess I really don’t have any exciting news, especially compared to the last exciting news I shared. 

3 Responses to “”

  1. kiminchina Sunday, October 17, 2004 at 12:44 am #

    I tried to call you yesterday but didn’t get you.  Does your new phone have voicemail?  Because it didn’t pick up.  Maybe I’ll try you later.  Maybe just wait until next weekend.  Have fun!

  2. Anonymous Tuesday, October 19, 2004 at 8:37 pm #

    trust me laura there is nothing to worry about, no more trouble

  3. laurajhitt Wednesday, October 20, 2004 at 9:54 pm #

    What exactly does “no more trouble” mean?  Is that a good thing or a bad thing?  I am so out of the loop.  Somebody fill me in.

Leave a Reply

