7 Oct

Just to clear things up, the only reason I would go to Ole Miss is because my Sumner’s scolarship to there would be pretty big, and I wouldn’t have to do anything to get it, anything that is except go to school there.  It’s kind of hard to turn down that kind of money.  Anyway, it is not a fact, just an option, however the most logical option.  Besides, it would be a good mission field, and I wouldn’t have to go overseas.  If anyone can provide me with a better option, I would love to hear about it.

11 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Friday, October 8, 2004 at 12:52 am #

    well i guess if God is calling you to missions there )and I know they need Jesus) then i guess its ok, but thats the only reason. 

  2. kiminchina Friday, October 8, 2004 at 1:34 am #

    I think you should just move to the really big country in Asia with your best friend!

  3. Anonymous Friday, October 8, 2004 at 8:59 am #

    sup laura.. see you’ve already found my siteMC

  4. jasechall Friday, October 8, 2004 at 10:51 am #

    Dang, everyone I know, be it from Texas, or Starkville, or wherever is on this thing!  That is wierd… everyone but me doing a computer thing…. I must be sick….

  5. waitingfor1day Friday, October 8, 2004 at 3:05 pm #

    why is kim in china?

  6. laurajhitt Friday, October 8, 2004 at 8:34 pm #

    Kim is an “M word that we can’t say”

  7. Anonymous Saturday, October 9, 2004 at 2:16 am #

    Musician???!!

  8. kiminchina Saturday, October 9, 2004 at 11:57 am #

    I appreciate your sticking to the guidelines and keeping me safe, Laura
    Caleb-how could you blow my cover like that?!?!?!  You are going to get me thrown in jail!  I don’t know if I can ever forgive you!

  9. Anonymous Saturday, October 9, 2004 at 3:37 pm #

    does anyone else think its weird that me and kim communicate through the mediator known as laura’s blog? I mean its not like we don’t either have blogs too! I guess its more fun this way.

  10. laurajhitt Sunday, October 10, 2004 at 1:26 am #

    My friends are weird, but great.  I love you all.

  11. danielson734 Tuesday, October 12, 2004 at 5:36 pm #

    Hey hun! Guess what! I got an account! Check out my sleek, stylish, pimped out site. And to think it only took 10 minutes to make 😉 I’ve got an alarm set to remind me about taping your shows, and I’ll upload those pics and email them to you when I get back from the bsu tonight.  Gosh, you’re so lucky.  I mean how many people have their own personal slaves? 🙂 Holla to all the other peeps as bored as me.

Leave a Reply

