6 Oct

For the record, Kim and Caleb are Crazy, but they’re really cool kids.  However, they should not have kids (sorry aunt Susie) because they would end up being really tall.  Anyway, I will be in the grand city of Starkvegas for Homecoming.  I hope the dawgs don’t disappoint me.  The way I see it is that this might be the only game we will win for the rest of the season, so I better take this fleeting opportunity as there may not be another.  I am, however, still holding out for Ole Miss.  Without Deuce or Eli, who are they, anyway?  You can wrap that one in Maroon and White, hopefully.


On to other news. . . I have just realized that I have been living in the ATL and working at McAlister’s Deli for about a month now though it feels as if I have just moved here.  Call me crazy, but I actually like working at McAlister’s even though it is just a copycat of “the Deli,” the real one.  I think I’ve decided that I am through looking for a “real job” and that I will just stay at McAlister’s until I (hopefully) start grad school in the fall, which will probably be at Ole Miss.  See, I told you my life was full of irony.


I bet that’s all the excitement y’all can handle, so I’ll leave it at that.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Thursday, October 7, 2004 at 1:00 am #

    I should never try to rationalize what kim does huh? Thats probably one of the most profound and accurate statements ever!!! yeah i also hate to break aunt susie’s heart like that too.

  2. kiminchina Thursday, October 7, 2004 at 10:05 am #

    What’s this about Ole Miss?!?!?!  When were you going to share this with YOUR BEST FRIEND???  I’m telling you, hold out for Usher!

  3. Anonymous Thursday, October 7, 2004 at 12:35 pm #

    oh yeah i forgot that part… i’m all for checking other schools in mississippi as long as they aren’t Ole Miss

  4. waitingfor1day Thursday, October 7, 2004 at 11:12 pm #

    what up laura hitt (the greatest roomie in the world) i miss you baby doll- i’m so glad you are coming back to your senses and coming back to the big city of starkvegas this weekend!! love you

Leave a Reply

