5 Oct

So, after 50 or so days of being a Xanga member, I have finally made an entry.  Okay, so it took me a while to get started, but that’s ok, right?  The funny thing is that I really don’t have much to say.  My life is full of ironies.  Crazy thing, huh? 

5 Responses to “”

  1. kiminchina Tuesday, October 5, 2004 at 10:11 pm #

    Laura,
      I am so proud of you!  You should start updating, so we can keep up this way!  I’m going to try to call you sometime soon!  Still having a great time, and I need to tell you about my adventures as of late…

  2. Anonymous Wednesday, October 6, 2004 at 4:27 am #

    well well welcome to the real world of xanga, 

  3. kiminchina Wednesday, October 6, 2004 at 7:42 am #

    I knew Caleb would comment on your site!

  4. Anonymous Wednesday, October 6, 2004 at 7:55 pm #

    i figured, “its laura’s site kim will respond??? huh?” actually i didn’t think so

  5. laurajhitt Wednesday, October 6, 2004 at 9:55 pm #

    Kim, can’t wait to hear about your adventures.  There is no telling what that entails.  And Caleb, you should never try to rationalize what Kim does.

Leave a Reply

